Calendar (only in french)

Due to the health crisis, many events have been cancelled.
Our team remains at your disposal to advise you on the activities and outings you can do during your stay.

From Friday 17 June to Sunday 06 November 2022

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:00

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 23 September to Sunday 02 October 2022

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 19:00

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 September 2022

Every day

19:00 to 18:00

REMP'ARTS

  • Balaruc-le-Vieux

From Friday 01 July to Monday 31 October 2022

Every day

SORTIES NATURE AVEC CPIE ET CAP SUR LES LAGUNES

  • Balaruc-Les-Bains
  • Balaruc-le-Vieux
  • Bouzigues
  • Frontignan
  • Frontignan-Plage
  • Gigean
  • Loupian
  • Marseillan
  • Marseillan-Plage
  • Mèze
  • Mireval
  • Montbazin
  • Poussan
  • Sète
  • Vic-La-Gardiole
  • Villeveyrac

From Wednesday 30 March to Saturday 31 December 2022

Every day

From Thursday 10 March to Friday 30 December 2022

Every day except Monday

From Monday 13 June to Monday 31 October 2022

Monday

18:00 to 20:00

From Tuesday 05 January 2021 to Friday 30 December 2022

Tuesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 19 April to Friday 30 September 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

15:30 to 16:30

From Monday 07 March to Friday 30 December 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sète Grand Tour : Opportunity to take a tour of the town in an eight-seater, air-conditioned ...